Captain’s log. Stardate 94819.92.

If you’re reading this, congratulations on finding my blog. Get ready for this wild ride (aka me attempting to write on a semi-regular schedule and everything ending up a general mess.) I’m gonna, like, try and update this blog as much as possible, but college responsibilities are always kicking my ass, so let’s see how this goes.

I’m not entirely sure what I really want to post here, but I’ve noticed that I haven’t been writing as much lately as I’d like to, so I’m trying to change that. I’ve also recently been inspired by the fact that a couple of my friends are writing blogs, and obviously I want to be just like everyone else. I guess. Or something like that.

So, here we go. I hope whoever is reading this decides to stick around and follow my silly attempt at making a blog, but there are no guarantees that it’ll be good.

– Kaylee

Leave a Reply

